Tesco poster attempt 2

tesco poster 2

This is the second poster I have created for Tesco, I prefer this one much more because I feel it is much more creative. To get the effect I simply found an image of a silhouetted horse and changed the colour so it would fit in with the rest of the objects. The previous image featured cows but obviously due to the controversy surround the horse meat I thought this would be an appropriate way to do it.

Then I changed the text of the original image where it originally said 8 beef burgers I changed it to 8 horse burgers just in case the images of the horses was to subtle.

Leave a Reply

