Coca Cola poster attempt 1

coca cola poster

This is my first attempt at creating the satirical poster for Coca Cola, thankfully this poster was very easy to design, all I had to do was download a font that looked similar to the Coca Cola one and then recreate the swirl in Adobe Illustrator.

The idea came from the survey I conducted in which one person stated that Coke was like “sugar in a can”. I took the slogan of “enjoy Coca Cola” and went with “enjoy Diabetes”.

I think for the next interactions I could recreate the swirl but give it the look of sugar to fit along with the theme of the poster.

Leave a Reply

